Old music video: Mountains (Neek Pee bday mix)

Ages and ages ago, a friend of ours had a birthday surprise in the form of a music video. A bunch of us reworked the lyrics of a Hell is for Heroes song, and then covered the song and made a video out of the process. I was just going through old shit recently and stumbled across it. Since I got nothing else better to put up today, I figured I’d put this up for old times’ sake.

If you notice, my brother is playing an awesome guitar. Most guitars have 6 or 7 strings, but his has ZERO STRINGS. THAT’S EPIC!!!

Epic zero-string guitar

Anyway, check out the vid below!

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order). View all posts by Drew

Drop a comment!

