Christina Aguilera in a corset

Christina Aguilera is hot. I mean, during the Britney and Christina wars back in the early 2000s, I totally sided with Christina, especially during the Stripped album days. I thought she was better looking, sounded better, and basically less likely to have a meltdown. And guess what? I was right!

Anyway, she had some new album out recently, but honestly I haven’t heard anything from it because I’ve been on a real 90’s rock nostalgia trip. I did stumble across these stills of her new movie though. It’s called Burlesque, and it more or less looks like one of her music videos, except longer, and with Cher and Stanley Tucci stuck into it. But I’m not complaining, because it’s still Christina throwing her voice and her cleavage out to blow everyone away.

Check out the trailer and four hawt pictures.

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order). View all posts by Drew

Drop a comment!

