The Passion of Rachel McAdams

Brian De Palma is making a new movie called Passion, about two women playing office political mind-games with each other.

Now I’m not the biggest Brian De Palma fan in the world. I like Scarface and The Untouchables as much as the next guy, but the first Mission: Impossible wasn’t exactly one of my favorite movies. So you can understand if I’m not totally psyched about this movie.

However, it does star Rachel McAdams, and that’s great because I like her. She’s good in every movie she appears in, and quite honestly, she’s a bit underrated. Mention Hollywood hotties, and she’s not going to be the first or second name out of most people’s lips. In fact, she’s probably further down the chain, and I don’t think she should be.

Hot hot hot

Anyway, check out these shots of Rachel McAdams in Passion, as well as a shot of her making out with Noomi “Girl with the Dragon Tattoo” Rapace.

Glamming it up

It worked for Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis, didn’t it?

“What’s your favorite scary movie?”

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order). View all posts by Drew

3 responses to “The Passion of Rachel McAdams

Drop a comment!

