Awesome epic fail: BBC uses Halo logo instead of UN logo

My pal Dave just pointed out this hilarious article about a major screw up at the BBC.

Apparently, during a broadcast about the unrest in Syria, they used an image of Halo’s UNSC logo instead of the UN’s logo.

O rly? The Master-Chief is currently in Syria?

I guess you can’t blame them… a logo’s a logo, right? What’s the difference?

Source: News.com.au

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order). View all posts by Drew

Drop a comment!

