The 10 Years trailer looks sweet

10 Years poster

What a cast!

Channing Tatum is on a roll! Since winning my interest in 21 Jump Street, he’s gone on to gain more and more credibility for himself in movies like The Vow, Magic Mike, and now this. And I used to think that he was just that Step Up dancing guy that wasn’t star material enough for GI Joe.

Anyway, he’s up next in this comedy about a high school reunion with an all-star cast that includes Justin Long, Rosario Dawson, Ron Livingston, Aubrey Plaza, and Channing’s wife and Step Up co-star Jenna Dewan-Tatum.

I don’t know about you, but I’m psyched. I have a special spot in my heart for high school reunion movies (which I’ll go more into in another post) so this one looks just dandy to me.


By the way, have you guys seen this funny Warcraft ad starring Aubrey Plaza?

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order). View all posts by Drew

Drop a comment!

