Hugh Jackman is a collection of muscle, veins and adamantium

Just in case you were confused about the target demographic of the new Wolverine movie, they’ve released a new picture of Hugh Jackman as the titular mutant.

I could write about how I think those veins have got to be photoshopped or how I think this will turn out for the story, but this is one of those times when a meme sums it up best. So check it out:

“Hi girls, have you seen my shirt anywhere?”

The Wolverine is due out sometime in 2013.

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order). View all posts by Drew

2 responses to “Hugh Jackman is a collection of muscle, veins and adamantium

Drop a comment!

