Movie 43 red band trailer

When I heard the name Movie 43, I thought it would be some kind of sci-fi movie or something. Now that I’ve seen the trailer, I still have no idea what it’s about.

It appears to be a collection of random funny and offensive stuff specifically written to mess around with the censors, and I like it!

Movie 43 (or what’s going to be left of it after the censors are done with it) is surprisingly coming to Singapore 24 Jan 2013.

About Drew

I love videogames, movies, my wife and my dog (in no particular order). View all posts by Drew

Drop a comment!

